Hand farting with Volleys – never fails to make me laugh

January 11, 2008 at 4:02 pm | Posted in Comedy, fun, games | Leave a comment
Tags:

There are some TVCs playing in Australia at the moment for Dunlop Volleys and they to me are hilarious. I don’t know why, they appeal to my inner child, and make me giggle and laugh everytime I watch it. It also reminds me of useless talents. Everyone seems to have them, but you can’t really do anything about them. They won’t bring you critical acclaim, you can’t really make any money off it and generally it’s as the term suggests … useless. Well this is where Volleys comes in. A middle aged man, dressed pretty averagely displays incredible skill in playing Pachelbel’s Canon in D, The Can Can and the Mexican hat dance.

Brilliant, absolutely brilliant.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

