My Simpsons Avatar

July 12, 2007 at 3:29 pm | Posted in Comedy | Leave a comment

We seem to have a Simpsons theme on my blog of late. Mainly because I am excited. I was forwarded the Simpsons Movie homepage because you can create a Simpsons character in your likeness. So I created mine. Unfortunately you can’t really do anything with it apart from use it elsewhere on other sites. But even then I have had to screen capture and save it. It would have been great if this Avatar could be used to navigate the Simpsons Movie homepage, or perhaps have  a widget where this character could become your profile picture on your social networks. But here she is…

simpsons-me3.jpg

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

